Positions (Deluxe)
  • Free Download Ariana Grande Positions (Deluxe) Album | Download Positions (Deluxe) Album by Ariana Grande

  • Artist: Ariana Grande
  • Tracks: (5)
  • Release Date: February 16th
  • Year: 2021
  • Added by: Dave
  • Added: Jun 15
  • Updated: Mar 26

Ariana Grande Positions (Deluxe) Album Download

Ariana Grande comes through with a new album studio project titled "Positions (Deluxe)" and all Tracks are available here on hipplayer for your free and fast download

Positions Deluxe is the Extended Version of Ariana Grande sixth studio album which was first released on October 30, 2020, by Republic Records.

Ariana had previously teased a duet between herself and Doja and gushed about how in awe she is of the 'Say So' hitmaker. She said: "I'm obsessed with her. I love her.

Are you a Music Lover? Then go to our Home page, we will update you with more highly ranked latest Album, music Lyrics audio mp3 and Video mp4 for quick download. Stay tuned, follow up or join our various media platforms to get the updates as they drop.

Ariana Grande - Positions (Deluxe) Tracklist

1 shut up

2 34+35

3 motive by Ariana Grande & Doja Cat

4 just like magic

5 off the table by Ariana Grande & The Weeknd

6 six thirty

7 safety net (Ft. Ty Dolla $ign)

8 my hair

9 nasty

10 west side

11 love language

12 positions

13 obvious

14 pov

15 someone like u (interlude)

16 test drive

17 34+35 (Remix) (Ft. Doja Cat & Megan Thee Stallion)

18 worst behavior

19 main thing

Stream & Download Ariana Grande - Positions (Deluxe) Album Zip RaR & Mp3

Ariana Grande Positions (Deluxe) Album Tracklist


Someone Like U

by: Ariana Grande

Test Drive

by: Ariana Grande

Worst Behavior

by: Ariana Grande

Main Thing

by: Ariana Grande

34 + 35 (Remix)

by: Ariana Grande


All songs by "Ariana Grande"