Loyalty Over Royalty
  • Free Download C J Loyalty Over Royalty Album | Download Loyalty Over Royalty Album by C J

  • Artist: C J
  • Tracks: (8)
  • Release Date: February 19th
  • Year: 2021
  • Added by: Dave
  • Added: Jun 15
  • Updated: Feb 19

C J Loyalty Over Royalty Album Download

CJ comes through with a new album studio project titled "Loyalty Over Royalty" and all Tracks are available here on hipplayer for your free and fast download

Are you a Music Lover? Then go to our Home page, we will update you with more highly ranked latest Album, music Lyrics audio mp3 and Video mp4 for quick download. Stay tuned, follow up or join our various media platforms to get the updates as they drop.






5.I’m Lit (feat. French Montana)

6.Goin’ UP

7.Real One

8.Outro (Blessings)

Stream & Download CJ – Loyalty Over Royalty Album Zip RaR & Mp3

C J Loyalty Over Royalty Album Tracklist


All songs by "C J"