WUNNA (Deluxe)
  • Free Download Gunna WUNNA (Deluxe) Album | Download WUNNA (Deluxe) Album by Gunna

  • Artist: Gunna
  • Tracks: (9)
  • Release Date: May 24th
  • Year: 2020
  • Added by: Dave
  • Added: Jul 23
  • Updated: Jul 31

Gunna WUNNA (Deluxe) Album Download

Sergio Giavanni Kitchens,professionally known as Gunna has released his debut studio album which he titled as "WUNNA" which features young thug, Roddy Ricch, Lil Baby, Travis Scott and more

All tracklist is available here on hipplayer for your live stream and free download

Gunna WUNNA album zip free download

Gunna WUNNA (Deluxe) Album Tracklist


All songs by "Gunna"