Chilombo Deluxe
  • Free Download Jhené Aiko Chilombo Deluxe Album | Download Chilombo Deluxe Album by Jhené Aiko

  • Artist: Jhené Aiko
  • Tracks: (10)
  • Release Date: July 16th
  • Year: 2020
  • Added by: Dave
  • Added: Jun 15
  • Updated: Jul 16, 2020 - 09:14AM

Jhené Aiko Chilombo Deluxe Album Download

Jhené Aiko has released the grand adaptation of Chilombo Album,The "While We're Young" artist uncovered the news, alongside the spread workmanship, via web-based networking media.

"Chilombo (Deluxe) this month," she tweeted.

The first Chilombo Album has become the greatest presentation from a female R&B craftsman since Beyoncé's Lemonade. The LP, which is the greatest of Aiko's profession, appeared at No. 1 on the Billboard Top R&B Albums outline and No. 2 on the Billboard 200. The 20-track Album included appearances from Big Sean, Nas, H.E.R., Ty Dolla $ign, Future and that's only the tip of the iceberg.

She recorded Chilombo in Hawaii. During that time, she started trying different things with sound dishes. The "Activated" vocalist disclosed to Billboard that the instruments can be heard on each track and she intends to utilize the dishes in future music.

All Tracks in Chilombo Deluxe Album are available here on hipplayer for your free and fast download

Track Listing;

1 Jhené Aiko — Lotus (intro)

2 Jhené Aiko — Triggered (freestyle)

3 Jhené Aiko — None of Your Concern Ft. Big Sean

4 Jhené Aiko — Speak

5 Jhené Aiko — B.S. Ft. H.E.R.

6 Jhené Aiko — PU$$Y Fairy (OTW)

7 Jhené Aiko — Happiness Over Everything (H.O.E.) Ft. Future & Miguel

8 Jhené Aiko — One Way St. Ft. Ab-Soul

9 Jhené Aiko — Define Me (interlude)

10 Jhené Aiko — Surrender Ft. Dr. Chill

11 Jhené Aiko — Tryna Smoke Ft. Micahfonecheck

12 Jhené Aiko — Born Tired

13 Jhené Aiko — LOVE

14 Jhené Aiko — 10k Hours Ft. Nas

15 Jhené Aiko — Summer 2020 (interlude)

16 Jhené Aiko — Mourning Doves

17 Jhené Aiko — Pray for You

18 Jhené Aiko — Lightning & Thunder Ft. John Legend

19 Jhené Aiko — Magic Hour

20 Jhené Aiko — Party for Me Ft. Ty Dolla $ignJhené Aiko — Triggered (Remix) Ft.

21 Savage & Summer WalkerJhené Aiko — Don’t Act LikeJhené Aiko — Wasted Love Freestyle

Download all below

Jhené Aiko Chilombo Deluxe Album Tracklist


Party for Me

by: Jhené Aiko

Mourning Doves

by: Jhené Aiko

B S (remix)

by: Jhené Aiko


by: Jhené Aiko

Summer 2020

by: Jhené Aiko

Come On

by: Jhené Aiko

Above & Beyond

by: Jhené Aiko

Down Again

by: Jhené Aiko


All songs by "Jhené Aiko"