LEXA (Deluxe)
  • Free Download Lexa LEXA (Deluxe) Album | Download LEXA (Deluxe) Album by Lexa

  • Artist: Lexa
  • Tracks: (0)
  • Release Date: December 8th
  • Year: 2020
  • Added by: Dave
  • Added: Jun 15

Lexa LEXA (Deluxe) Album Download

Download Lexa LEXA (Deluxe) Album Zip & Mp3 Free

Lexa comes through with a new album studio project titled "LEXA" and all Tracks are available here on hipplayer for your free and fast download

Are you a Music Lover? Then go to our Home page, we will update you with more highly ranked latest Album, music Lyrics audio mp3 and Video mp4 for quick download. Stay tuned, follow up or join our various media platforms to get the updates as they drop.


1. Sussu

2. Quebrar Seu Coração

3. Chama Ela

4. Suavidade

5. Quase Lá

6. Sobrenatural

7. Aquecimento da Lexa

8. Vai Descendo

9. De Novo e de Novo

10.Treme Tudo

11.Vai Descendo (Brega Funk Remix)

12.Quase Lá (Ralk Remix)

Stream & Download Lexa LEXA (Deluxe) Album Zip RaR & Mp3


All songs by "Lexa"