Lucky 7 (EP)
  • Free Download Rich The Kid Lucky 7 (EP) Album | Download Lucky 7 (EP) Album by Rich The Kid

  • Artist: Rich The Kid
  • Tracks: (7)
  • Release Date: February 5th
  • Year: 2021
  • Added by: Dave
  • Added: Jun 15
  • Updated: Feb 05

Rich The Kid Lucky 7 (EP) Album Download

Rich The Kid comes through with a new album studio project titled "Lucky 7 EP" and all Tracks are available here on hipplayer for your free and fast download

Dimitri Leslie Roger, professionally known as Rich the Kid, is an American rapper and songwriter. Currently signed to Republic Records, he released his debut studio album, The World Is Yours, on March 30, 2018. His second studio album, The World Is Yours 2, was released on March 22, 2019.

Are you a Music Lover? Then go to our Home page, we will update you with more highly ranked latest Album, music Lyrics audio mp3 and Video mp4 for quick download. Stay tuned, follow up or join our various media platforms to get the updates as they drop.

LUCKY 7 Album Tracklist by Rich The Kid

1. Split

2. Laughin ft. DaBaby

3. Money Machine ft. SipTee

4. Boom Boom ft. Lil Mosey

5. Right

6. Nasty w/ Flo Milli & Mulatto ft. Rubi Rose

7. Too Blessed w/ Quavo & Takeoff

Stream & Download Rich The Kid – Lucky 7 Album Zip RaR & Mp3

Rich The Kid Lucky 7 (EP) Album Tracklist


Too Blessed

by: Rich The Kid

Boom Boom

by: Rich The Kid

Money Machine

by: Rich The Kid


by: Rich The Kid


by: Rich The Kid


by: Rich The Kid


by: Rich The Kid


All songs by "Rich The Kid"